play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Martyn Raynor Cars

At Martyn Raynor Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Martyn Raynor Cars

Martyn Raynor Cars
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hard to beat for service and quality!

    By Nick G on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Martyn has been supplying my family with quality vehicles for over 20 years now. I keep going back because of the friendliness and efficiency of the company both from Martyn himself and also now his son, Dale. The vehicles are always very well prepared and presented by Pat and I have never had a problem with any of them and that must now refer to at least ten vehicles! This time we bought a Peugeot 207 Cabriolet which is low mileage and immaculate. I was given a fair price for my part exchange vehicle. I wholeheartedly recommend this firm.


  • 5

    better than just buying a car!

    By Stuart N on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very trustworthy and well managed family business this is how I found them (Martyn is a larger than life character!) Cars appear to be competitively priced and very well presented. Taking delivery of my 'new car' was a positive and enjoyable experience. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this business.


  • 5

    another quality car sold

    By Colin M on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    this was the fifth car I have bought off martyn raynor cars in the last ten years I am always well looked after by the friendly professional staff i am always happy with the advice i am given and i am always sold a quality car and never had any issues many thanks to martyn and dale i would recommend martyn raynor cars to my friends


  • 5

    Genuine, Honest and Trustworthy.

    By Navekar B on 24 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure to deal with Martyn Raynor Cars. Martyn is a real gentleman and one who I would say is true to his words. Martyn gave me a true description of the vehicle I was interested in buying prior to me travelling over 120 miles by train to test drive the car. He came across as an honest dealer and provided me with the reassurance that I was dealing with a trusting and respectful dealer who would provide a high level of after sales service. Martyn even went the extra mile and gave me the opportunity to speak over the telephone with the previous owners regarding the vehicle. All in all, I would have no hesitation whatsoever to recommend Martyn Raynor Cars to all my family and friends. It has to be said that Martyn and Dale his son as genuine and honest car dealers and a real pleasure to do business with. Thank you both. Nav Lancashire


  • 5

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

    By Vicki T on 21 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, friendly staff with old fashioned values. Superb customer care. I will never be going anywhere else to buy a car. I cannot recommend these guys enough. AMAZING!!


  • 5

    Repeat customer

    By hazel h on 31 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    On my second care from Martyn's currently & will continue to return, always helpful & fair


  • 5

    Excellent worth the drive.

    By Malcolm S on 22 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From the first contact with martyn and his team through to completion of purchase of the Kia Soul advertised on his website martyn was very friendly and helpfull . Martyn arranged for the car to be serviced etc prior to us travelling from Hertfordshire to Coalville to view the car . We were not disapointed .Excellent well worth the journey .Highly recomended Thankyou Martyn .


  • 5

    Superb customer service.

    By Colin H on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    We have been fortunate to have purchased a number of cars from Martyn over the years. Always excellent, attentive service, great value and superb aftercare. A local business with a genuine interest in their customers, you cannot go wrong.


‹ Prev Next ›