play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Martyn Raynor Cars

At Martyn Raynor Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Martyn Raynor Cars

Martyn Raynor Cars
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Lindsay S on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying my new car from Martyn Raynor cars. They offer a professional service and are so friendly and very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. They spent the time to show me everything in my new car and explained how everything worked. The after service is also second to none. I would definitely recommend them to anybody.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By David S on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A extremely easy, no pressure purchase of a first class vehicle. Nothing was too much trouble for Martyn and he bent over backwards to ensure I was happy with my new car, even throwing in a rear number plate for my caravan. A couple of small issue were found after I got the car home but he was most apologetic and they were rectified without problem. Would recommend to anyone who is seaching for a used vehicle. A+


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant

    By Mandy L on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Been a customer for years. Always been well looked after, cannot recommend highly enough!


  • 5

    professional knowledgeable and friendly

    By Malcolm F on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hesitation awarding Martyr Raynor Cars 5 stars for their service. Really friendly and professional staff that impressed us with their 'nothing is too much trouble' attitude. We were able to drive of car away within 24 hours and it was presented in mint condition.


  • 5

    Excellent experience highly recommended

    By Tom R on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We really enjoyed recently purchasing our car from Martyn and his son. The car was exactly as described, immaculately presented and well explained. All cars on the forecourt are beautifully prepared and Martyn is a pleasure to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend Martyn and his business to anyone.


  • 5

    I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

    By Karen M on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quality cars and trustworthy, reliable and very helpful service. Brilliant value.


  • 5

    Top class!

    By Angela P on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always! Used Martyn Raynor cars for years and have always been brilliant. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic family run business!

    By Rebecca G on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service!!! Great family run business, very helpful with every aspect of buying our gorgeous new car. Will definitely go back again and highly recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Old fashioned customer centred service

    By Andy F on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Martyn and Dale offer a customer centered service, nothing is too much trouble. Fair trade in price, excellent vehicle preparation and even flowers for my wife! Martyn listened to what I wanted, and found me the perfect car. This is the 13th car I have purchased from Martyn, and I would not go anywhere else. I cannot recommend Martyn Raynor Cars enough as the place to buy your next car. Thank you Martyn, Dale, Pat and Richard for your fantastic service ¿


  • 5

    Total confidence very pleased

    By Michael K on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car and two very pleasant guys Martyn and his son No pressure to buy very genuine and honest nothing to much bother for them. Everything went smooth and it was a total pleasure to buy from them I will definitely be back to them in April next year to buy my next car


‹ Prev Next ›