play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Martyn Raynor Cars

At Martyn Raynor Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Martyn Raynor Cars

Martyn Raynor Cars
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AMAZING GARAGE WITH REAL HONEST PEOPLE

    By Roxie C on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cannot thank them enough, professional but very personal service from start to finish. Nothing was too much was to much for them and they guys at the garage have bent over backwards to meet my demands. I would recommend them to everyone who is looking to buy a new car, they even had a bouquet of flower waiting for me when me and my partner arrived. As I live over 90 miles away they kept me informed at every step of the way regardless of distance. The garage are a an old school honest father and son business, and it shows just how much they value customer service down to every last detail. No gimmicks just real honest people who are happy to help, it makes a refreshing change from all the big garages who are just out to make a few quid but dont follow through on promises. I would 110% use them for every car purchase in the future, it was a absolute pleasure to meet the team. Thank you so much to all the guys for your help in finding my dream car.


  • 5

    Great dealer highly recommend!

    By Jason D on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and reliable. Very friendly advice given to customers advantage! Nothing was ever an issue and it's the smoothest transaction I've ever had.


  • 5

    Simply the best.

    By Kevin S on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. The wife even got a bunch of roses as it was Valentine's day. Quick, trouble free purchase. Second purchase from Martyn and will certainly go back. In fact I won't go anywhere else. Thank you Martyn and Dale.


  • 5

    Honesty and Integrity personified

    By John H on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Finding and buying a used car can be stressful, but Martyn Raynor's honesty and integrity ensures it is a comfortable and pleasurable experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!

    By Joanne B on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service! Made buying my car an easy and smooth process. Very friendly and truthful. I would highly recommend buying from them!


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Lindsay S on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying my new car from Martyn Raynor cars. They offer a professional service and are so friendly and very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. They spent the time to show me everything in my new car and explained how everything worked. The after service is also second to none. I would definitely recommend them to anybody.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By David S on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A extremely easy, no pressure purchase of a first class vehicle. Nothing was too much trouble for Martyn and he bent over backwards to ensure I was happy with my new car, even throwing in a rear number plate for my caravan. A couple of small issue were found after I got the car home but he was most apologetic and they were rectified without problem. Would recommend to anyone who is seaching for a used vehicle. A+


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant

    By Mandy L on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Been a customer for years. Always been well looked after, cannot recommend highly enough!


  • 5

    professional knowledgeable and friendly

    By Malcolm F on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hesitation awarding Martyr Raynor Cars 5 stars for their service. Really friendly and professional staff that impressed us with their 'nothing is too much trouble' attitude. We were able to drive of car away within 24 hours and it was presented in mint condition.


  • 5

    Excellent experience highly recommended

    By Tom R on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We really enjoyed recently purchasing our car from Martyn and his son. The car was exactly as described, immaculately presented and well explained. All cars on the forecourt are beautifully prepared and Martyn is a pleasure to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend Martyn and his business to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›