play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Martyn Raynor Cars

At Martyn Raynor Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Martyn Raynor Cars

Martyn Raynor Cars
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic family run business!

    By Rebecca G on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service!!! Great family run business, very helpful with every aspect of buying our gorgeous new car. Will definitely go back again and highly recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Old fashioned customer centred service

    By Andy F on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Martyn and Dale offer a customer centered service, nothing is too much trouble. Fair trade in price, excellent vehicle preparation and even flowers for my wife! Martyn listened to what I wanted, and found me the perfect car. This is the 13th car I have purchased from Martyn, and I would not go anywhere else. I cannot recommend Martyn Raynor Cars enough as the place to buy your next car. Thank you Martyn, Dale, Pat and Richard for your fantastic service ¿


  • 5

    Total confidence very pleased

    By Michael K on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car and two very pleasant guys Martyn and his son No pressure to buy very genuine and honest nothing to much bother for them. Everything went smooth and it was a total pleasure to buy from them I will definitely be back to them in April next year to buy my next car


  • 5

    Hard to beat for service and quality!

    By Nick G on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Martyn has been supplying my family with quality vehicles for over 20 years now. I keep going back because of the friendliness and efficiency of the company both from Martyn himself and also now his son, Dale. The vehicles are always very well prepared and presented by Pat and I have never had a problem with any of them and that must now refer to at least ten vehicles! This time we bought a Peugeot 207 Cabriolet which is low mileage and immaculate. I was given a fair price for my part exchange vehicle. I wholeheartedly recommend this firm.


  • 5

    better than just buying a car!

    By Stuart N on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very trustworthy and well managed family business this is how I found them (Martyn is a larger than life character!) Cars appear to be competitively priced and very well presented. Taking delivery of my 'new car' was a positive and enjoyable experience. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this business.


  • 5

    another quality car sold

    By Colin M on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    this was the fifth car I have bought off martyn raynor cars in the last ten years I am always well looked after by the friendly professional staff i am always happy with the advice i am given and i am always sold a quality car and never had any issues many thanks to martyn and dale i would recommend martyn raynor cars to my friends


  • 5

    Genuine, Honest and Trustworthy.

    By Navekar B on 24 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure to deal with Martyn Raynor Cars. Martyn is a real gentleman and one who I would say is true to his words. Martyn gave me a true description of the vehicle I was interested in buying prior to me travelling over 120 miles by train to test drive the car. He came across as an honest dealer and provided me with the reassurance that I was dealing with a trusting and respectful dealer who would provide a high level of after sales service. Martyn even went the extra mile and gave me the opportunity to speak over the telephone with the previous owners regarding the vehicle. All in all, I would have no hesitation whatsoever to recommend Martyn Raynor Cars to all my family and friends. It has to be said that Martyn and Dale his son as genuine and honest car dealers and a real pleasure to do business with. Thank you both. Nav Lancashire


  • 5

    Repeat Customer

    By hazel S on 17 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    On my second car from this Company, and will return for my next. Excellent Customer service and cars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dawn M on 16 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and extremely helpful,excellent service. Martyn took the time to show me everything in my new car. I would highly recommend Martyn Raynor cars.


  • 5

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

    By Vicki T on 21 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, friendly staff with old fashioned values. Superb customer care. I will never be going anywhere else to buy a car. I cannot recommend these guys enough. AMAZING!!