play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Martyn Raynor Cars

At Martyn Raynor Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Martyn Raynor Cars

Martyn Raynor Cars
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Many Many Thanks !!

    By Carol W on 19 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing dealer, made the whole experience straight forward and easy. Went beyond expectations. Customer service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this company, and so pleased with my car.


  • 5

    Many Thanks.

    By Carol W on 16 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    So pleased with my car, the whole experience was so straight forward and easy, went beyond expectations. I highly recommend this company if your looking for good old fashioned customer service and a lovely car.


  • 5

    Repeat Customer

    By hazel S on 17 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    On my second car from this Company, and will return for my next. Excellent Customer service and cars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Dawn M on 16 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and extremely helpful,excellent service. Martyn took the time to show me everything in my new car. I would highly recommend Martyn Raynor cars.


  • 5

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

    By Vicki T on 21 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, friendly staff with old fashioned values. Superb customer care. I will never be going anywhere else to buy a car. I cannot recommend these guys enough. AMAZING!!


  • 5

    Repeat customer

    By hazel h on 31 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    On my second care from Martyn's currently & will continue to return, always helpful & fair


  • 5

    Excellent worth the drive.

    By Malcolm S on 22 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From the first contact with martyn and his team through to completion of purchase of the Kia Soul advertised on his website martyn was very friendly and helpfull . Martyn arranged for the car to be serviced etc prior to us travelling from Hertfordshire to Coalville to view the car . We were not disapointed .Excellent well worth the journey .Highly recomended Thankyou Martyn .


  • 5

    Superb customer service.

    By Colin H on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    We have been fortunate to have purchased a number of cars from Martyn over the years. Always excellent, attentive service, great value and superb aftercare. A local business with a genuine interest in their customers, you cannot go wrong.


‹ Prev Next ›